Yogi Adityanath taken oath as a CM of Uttara Pradesh

Keshav Prasad Maurya and Brajesh Sharma took oath as deputy chief ministers uttara pradesh

Yogi Adityanath became chief minister of state Uttara Pradesh for the 2nd time.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union home minister Amit Shah and BJP president Amit Shah was the main deligates in Oath ceremony

Preparations have been made for the big festival since Thursday.

Thousands gathered at Ekana Stadium for the Yogi 2.0 government oath-taking ceremony.

The BJP has claimed that this time 41 percent vote have been casted in UP